eBoard Directory

Joseph Case Junior High School

Guidance Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Grauer, MoniqueGuidance Counselormgrauer@swanseaschools.orgmgrauer

English Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Francisco, MaryClassroom Teachermfrancisco@swanseaschools.orgmfrancisco

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hajder, GrantClassroom Teacherghajder@swanseaschools.orgghajder
Robillard, ColleenClassroom Teachercrobillard@swanseaschools.orgcrobillard
Sauro, LauraClassroom Teacherlsauro@swanseaschools.orglsauro

Foreign Language Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Duarte, KelseyClassroom Teacherkduarte@swanseaschools.orgkduarte

Math Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Soares, PeterClassroom Teacherpsoares@swanseaschools.orgpsoares

Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Martin, DeptHd-HollieDepartment Headhmartin@swanseaschools.orgDeptHd-HollieMartin

Social Studies Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Mello, BarryClassroom Teacherbarrym@swanseaschools.orgbarrymello
Wenzel, DanielClassroom Teacherdwenzel@swanseaschools.orgdwenzel