eBoard Directory

Joseph Case High School

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
McCann, BrianPrincipalbmccann@swanseaschools.orgbmccann

Art Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Blair, JanetClassroom Teacherjblair@swanseaschools.orgjblair
Hall, RebeccaClassroom Teacherrhall@swanseaschools.orgrhall

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Shaker, SysDir-CharlesSystem-Wide Directorcshaker@swanseaschools.orgSysDir-CharlesShaker
Fontaine, RobertClassroom Teacherrfontaine@swanseaschools.orgrfontaine

Foreign Language Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Silva, CarmeliaDepartment Headcsilva@swanseaschools.orgcsilva
DaPonte, DustinClassroom Teacherddaponte@swanseaschools.orgddaponte
Morrow, DeniseClassroom Teacherdmorrow@swanseaschools.orgdmorrow
Pereira, CatiaClassroom Teachercpereira@swanseaschools.orgcpereira

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hubbard, AmyClassroom Teacherahubbard@swanseaschools.orgahubbard

Brown Elementary School

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
White, ElizabethPrincipalewhite@swanseaschools.orgBrown

Art Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Abrain, KerriClassroom Teacherkabrain@swanseaschools.orgkabrain
Wilson, HeatherClassroom Teacherhwilson@swanseaschools.orghwilson

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Worcester, KathleenClassroom Teacherkworcester@swanseaschools.orgkworcester

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Lagasse, GloriaClassroom Teacherglagasse@swanseaschools.orgglagasse
Medas, MonicaClassroom Teachermmedas@swanseaschools.orgmmedas
Medeiros, JustinClassroom Teacherjustinm@swanseaschools.orgjustinm
Vaccaro, BrianClassroom Teacherbvaccaro@swanseaschools.orgbvaccaro

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hart, LillianneClassroom Teacherahart@swanseaschools.orgahart
Meehan, TimothyClassroom Teachertmeehan@swanseaschools.orgtmeehan

School Wide

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Austin, MarilynClassroom Teachermaustin@swanseaschools.orgmaustin
Mello-Potvin, TracieClassroom Teachertpotvin@swanseaschools.orgtpotvin
Rocha, AudreyClassroom Teacherarocha@swanseaschools.orgarocha

Special Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Brown, SpecialistsClassroom TeacherSpecialEdBrown@swanseaschools.orgSpecialists-Brown
Jackson, MarinaClassroom Teachermjackson@swanseaschools.orgmjackson
McCabe, ErickaClassroom Teacheremccabe@swanseaschools.orgemccabe

Nursing

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Mcleod, BarbaraSchool Nursebmcleod@swanseaschools.orgbmcleod

Luther Elementary School

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Scanlon, SeanPrincipalsscanlon@swanseaschools.orgsscanlon

Grade 5

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Luther, Grade5Classroom Teachernborges@swanseaschools.orggrade5luther

Art Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Abrain, KerriClassroom Teacherkabrain@swanseaschools.orgkabrain
Wilson, HeatherClassroom Teacherhwilson@swanseaschools.orghwilson

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Worcester, KathleenClassroom Teacherkworcester@swanseaschools.orgkworcester

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Lagasse, GloriaClassroom Teacherglagasse@swanseaschools.orgglagasse
Medas, MonicaClassroom Teachermmedas@swanseaschools.orgmmedas
Medeiros, JustinClassroom Teacherjustinm@swanseaschools.orgjustinm
Vaccaro, BrianClassroom Teacherbvaccaro@swanseaschools.orgbvaccaro

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hart, LillianneClassroom Teacherahart@swanseaschools.orgahart
Meehan, TimothyClassroom Teachertmeehan@swanseaschools.orgtmeehan

School Wide

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Luciano, Steven Classroom Teachersluciano@swanseaschools.orgsluciano
Medeiros, RobynClassroom Teacherrobynm@swanseaschools.orgrobynmedeiros

Nursing

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Mendonca, CherylSchool Nursecmendonca@swanseaschools.orgcmendonca

Joseph Case Junior High School

English Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Smith, DeptHd-KatieDepartment Headksmith@swanseaschools.orgDeptHd-KatieSmith

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hajder, GrantClassroom Teacherghajder@swanseaschools.orgghajder
Robillard, ColleenClassroom Teachercrobillard@swanseaschools.orgcrobillard
Sauro, LauraClassroom Teacherlsauro@swanseaschools.orglsauro

Foreign Language Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Allard, DavidClassroom Teacherdallard@swanseaschools.orgdallard

Math Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Soares, PeterClassroom Teacherpsoares@swanseaschools.orgpsoares

Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Martin, DeptHd-HollieDepartment Headhmartin@swanseaschools.orgDeptHd-HollieMartin

Social Studies Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Mello, BarryClassroom Teacherbarrym@swanseaschools.orgbarrymello
Wenzel, DanielClassroom Teacherdwenzel@swanseaschools.orgdwenzel

Hoyle Elementary School

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Courville, WilliamPrincipalwcourville@swanseaschools.orgwcourville

Art Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Abrain, KerriClassroom Teacherkabrain@swanseaschools.orgkabrain
Wilson, HeatherClassroom Teacherhwilson@swanseaschools.orghwilson

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Worcester, KathleenClassroom Teacherkworcester@swanseaschools.orgkworcester

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Lagasse, GloriaClassroom Teacherglagasse@swanseaschools.orgglagasse
Medas, MonicaClassroom Teachermmedas@swanseaschools.orgmmedas
Medeiros, JustinClassroom Teacherjustinm@swanseaschools.orgjustinm
Vaccaro, BrianClassroom Teacherbvaccaro@swanseaschools.orgbvaccaro

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hart, LillianneClassroom Teacherahart@swanseaschools.orgahart
Meehan, TimothyClassroom Teachertmeehan@swanseaschools.orgtmeehan

School Wide

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Blaser, MelissaClassroom Teachermblaser@swanseaschools.orgmblaser

Special Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Narodowy, SusanClassroom Teachersnarodowy@swanseaschools.orgsnarodowy
Oliveira, Rose MarieClassroom Teacherroliveira@swanseaschools.orgroliveira

Gardner ELementary School

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Furze, JoannePrincipaljfurze@swanseaschools.orgjfurze

Art Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Abrain, KerriClassroom Teacherkabrain@swanseaschools.orgkabrain
Wilson, HeatherClassroom Teacherhwilson@swanseaschools.orghwilson

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Worcester, KathleenClassroom Teacherkworcester@swanseaschools.orgkworcester

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Lagasse, GloriaClassroom Teacherglagasse@swanseaschools.orgglagasse
Medas, MonicaClassroom Teachermmedas@swanseaschools.orgmmedas
Medeiros, JustinClassroom Teacherjustinm@swanseaschools.orgjustinm
Vaccaro, BrianClassroom Teacherbvaccaro@swanseaschools.orgbvaccaro

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Hart, LillianneClassroom Teacherahart@swanseaschools.orgahart
Meehan, TimothyClassroom Teachertmeehan@swanseaschools.orgtmeehan

School Wide

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Eastwood, DianeClassroom Teacherdeastwood@swanseaschools.orgdeastwood
Gifford, MichelleClassroom Teachermgifford@swanseaschools.orgmgifford

Special Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Mogilnicki, PamelaClassroom Teacherpmogilnicki@swanseaschools.orgpmogilnicki

District Wide

Administration

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Services, StudentSystem-Wide Directorjrobidoux@swanseaschools.orgSped

Guidance Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Counselors, ElementaryGuidance Counselorrplatt@swanseaschools.orgElementaryCounselors

Computer Science Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Shaker, CharlesSystem-Wide Directorcshaker@swanseaschools.orgcshaker

Health & Physical Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Crisafulli, AndrewSystem-Wide Directoracrisafulli@swanseaschools.orgSysDir-AndrewCrisafulli
Medas, MonicaClassroom Teachermmedas@swanseaschools.orgmmedas
Vaccaro, BrianClassroom Teacherbvaccaro@swanseaschools.orgbvaccaro

Music Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Cordeiro, RichardSystem-Wide Directorrcordeiro@swanseaschools.orgrcordeiro
Hart, LillianneClassroom Teacherahart@swanseaschools.orgahart
Meehan, TimothyClassroom Teachertmeehan@swanseaschools.orgtmeehan

School Wide

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Crisafulli, AndrewSystem-Wide Directoracrisafulli@swanseaschools.orgacrissafulli
E-Board, MentoringClassroom Teacherbbotelho@swanseaschools.orgeboard

Special Education Department

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Faulkner, ElizabethClassroom Teacherefaulkner@swanseaschools.orgefaulkner
Lopes, CourtneyClassroom Teacherclopes@swanseaschools.orgclopes
Palmisciano, JenniferClassroom Teacherjpalmisciano@swanseaschools.orgjpalmisciano

E.L.L.

NamePositionE-maileBoard Name
Ferreira, KristenClassroom Teacherkferreira@swanseaschools.orgkferreira